General Contact Information

The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third Street, N.W.
Seventh Floor
Washington, D.C. 20037
202-466-1200
FAX: 202-466-2078

News tips, comments, suggestions, and corrections: editor@philanthropy.com

Subscription and account help: philanthropy@pubservice.com

Contact a reporter or editor and view staff bios: Editorial Contacts

Copyright infringement claims: copyright@chronicle.com

Press Inquiries: Press Room

The Chronicle on Twitter  |  The Chronicle on Facebook  |  The Chronicle on LinkedIn  |  The Chronicle on YouTube

Advertising Contact Information

Recruitment Advertising (Print and Online)
E-mail: jobs@philanthropy.com
Call: 202-466-1230

 

Display Advertising (Print and Online)
E-mail: display@philanthropy.com
Call: 202-466-1212

Accounting Department Help

E-mail: accounting@chronicle.com

Call: 202-466-1006

Fax: 202-331-3211

Submission Guidelines

Submit information for possible news articles
Email: editor@philanthropy.com
Mail: News Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Submit information about grants of $20,000 or more
made to nonprofit groups

E-mail: grants.editor@philanthropy.com
Mail: Grants Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Submit announcements of personnel
appointments and resignations

E-mail: people@philanthropy.com
Mail: People Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

 

Submit information for Philanthropy Careers
E-mail: jobs@philanthropy.com
Mail: Jobs Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Submit items for Deadlines, the Chronicle's calendar of events
E-mail: datebook@philanthropy.com
Mail: Datebook Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Submit obituaries
E-mail: people@philanthropy.com
Mail: People Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 Twenty-Third St., N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Back issues, reprints, permissions

Order back issues of The Chronicle
E-mail: circulation@philanthropy.com
Mail: Circulation Department
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 23rd Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037

Obtain permission and purchase reprints of Chronicle articles
Phone: 800-290-5460 x100

Obtain permission for use of Chronicle content
E-mail: editor@philanthropy.com
Mail: Permissions Editor
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
1255 23rd Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20037